South African Music

Hloni – Kumnandi ft. K-Zaka, Luigi & Sai Sailas [Mp3 Download]

Sponsored Links

Hloni – Kumnandi ft. K-Zaka, Luigi & Sai Sailas Mp3 Download

Hloni – Kumnandi  Mp3 Download. South African singer and songwriter Hloni delivers an astonishing hit son as the buzzing talent unveils this brand new record dubbed ” Kumnandi” featuring K-Zaka, Luigi & Sai Sailas ” Mp3 Download.

  • Artist Name(s): Hloni 
  • Featuring:  K-Zaka, Luigi & Sai Sailas
  • Song Title:  Kumnandi
  • Release Date: 2022
  • Category: South African Music

Hloni   has decided to end fans’ anticipation as they brace through another astonishing top-notch sound the talented hitmaker who is notable for dropping nothing but great music is back with a new project song titled  Kumnandi featuring. K-Zaka, Luigi & Sai Sailas.

This latest project as we predicted earlier is a quick follow-up to the trending song tagged Hlogi Mash – Ehh Joh ft. Buddy long, Tee Jay & Rascoe kaos [Mp3 Download]

It has been rumored that the talented hitmaker is already finalizing the release date for the Most Anticipated Album.

Furthermore, it will be remembered that the Mzansi song killer also has unreleased Amapiano, Afrohouse, Hip-hop, Album, Gqom, and free Mp3 Download which is expected to drop soon.

Download free Mp3 on below and share your thoughts.




Back to top button