Album Download

AyaProw – Value of Time Album (Zip)

AyaProw – Value of Time Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

AyaProw – Value of Time Album (Zip)

AyaProw – Value of Time Album : A top notch album project by AyaProw. The talented music star gives his fans what they are asking for and it’s titled “Value Of time”.

Link up with Chris Brown – Loyal Ft. Lil Wayne & Tyga (DJTroshkaSA Remix) [Mp3 Download]


Download Zip File



1. AyaProw & Audio Addicts ft Jessica LM – Khanyisa

2. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Neo Kok – Kudala

3. AyaProw, Naco & DJ Stresser ft Lucille Slade & Lolo Zozi – Love Down

4. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Ora Dee & Mgiftoz & Seekay – Mas’Thokoze

5. AyaProw ft Lu Ngobo & Laphiro – Baby Yhooo

6. AyaProw & Naco ft Lolo Zozi & Laphiro – Sophumelela

7. AyaProw, DJ Stresser & Given Kanu ft Laphiro – Go Low

8. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU – Kush

9. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – ISithembhiso

10. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – To the Other Side

11. AyaProw ft Robot Boii & Laphiro – Sangena (Bonus Track)

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]
TRENDING HOT:  [ALBUM] Ntencane – Incane Lembobo [Mp3 Download]
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @