Hip Hop Music

K.O – SETE ft. Young Stunna & Blxckie [Mp3 Download]

Sponsored Links

K.O – SETE ft. Young Stunna & Blxckie [Mp3 Download]

K.O – SETE  Mp3 Download another topnotch energy has been ignited as K.O, waste no time in dropping a fans-loving new song titled  ” Koto featuring. SETE featuring. Young Stunna & Blxckie” as expected the song is already streaming hard on all music platforms download and stream free Mp3 on Jotnaija.com

  • Artist Name: K.O 
  • Featuring:  Young Stunna & Blxckie
  • Song Title:  SETE
  • Song Release Date: 2022
  • Category: South African Music
  • Released on which Platform: JOTNaija

K.O  has decided to end fans’ anticipation as they brace through another astonishing top-notch sound the talented hitmaker who is notable for dropping nothing but great music is back with a new project song titled SETE featuring Young Stunna & Blxckie

this latest project as we predicted earlier is a quick follow-up to the trending song tagged Lowsheen, Master KG & Nkosazana Daughter – Thula [Mp3 Download]

It has been rumored that the talented hitmaker is already finalizing the release date for the Most Anticipated Album.

Furthermore, it will be remembered that the Mzansi song killer also has unreleased Amapiano, Afrohouse, Hip-hop, Album, Gqom, and free Mp3 Download which is expected to drop soon.

Download free Mp3 on Jotnaija.com below and share your thoughts.


Back to top button