Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album (Zip)

Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album (Zip)

Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Numbers Don’t Lie Album : A talented South African music star Nkulee501 & Skroef28, steps in with the much anticipated hit track titled Numbers Don’t Lie Album.

However, the Mzansi artist created an amazing sound to this beautiful track.

Download and stream the song below.

Also share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Afrobeat

2. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – H & M ft MDU aka TRP

3. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Sgidongo ft HouseXcape & Tribesoul

4. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – NT2 ft Tribesoul

5. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – 3 ft. MDU a.k.a TRP

6. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – 10 ft MDU aka TRP

7. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – SGB

8. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Voxid1

9. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Dipatje ft Tribesoul

10. Nkulee501 & Skroef28 – Mamas21

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Also check out:  Mr Six21 DJ – Mutshavhona ft. Makhadzi & CK The DJ [Mp3 Download]






Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]
TRENDING HOT:  Blaqbonez – Heartbreaker ft. Nasty C
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @