Album Download

Paige – Isono Album (Zip)

Paige – Isono Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Paige – Isono Album (Zip)

Paige – Isono Album : Beautiful Mzansi songstress, Paige has tendered her mind blowing album titled “Isono”.

However, the 11 tracks project has gained more attention than expected, link up with Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Uxolo Ft. Mandz Not Hot, Mac Lopez & Teakay [Mp3 Download]


Download Zip File




1. Paige – Baningi (Intro)

2. Paige – Kodwa Baba (feat. SeeZus Beats)

3. Paige – Isono

4. Paige – Sizakuwe

5. Paige – Phakade (feat. SeeZus Beats)

6. Paige – Bambelela

7. Paige – Unjalo

8. Paige – Mahlalela

9. Paige – Amadoda (feat. Sdala B)

10. Paige – Ngilibeka Kuwe (feat. Sdala B)

11. Paige – Hlobola (feat. Mukosi)

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
Cornelius Nwachi
the authorCornelius Nwachi
CEO/Content Admin
escort kızlar mersin