Album Download

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP (Zip)

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP (Zip)

TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP : Here is finally the extended playlist by TorQue MuziQ.
The prominent Mzansi music maker has officially released his Ep titled “My Intentions”.

Link up with Eltonnick – The Gospel Album (Zip)



Download Zip File



1. TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions (feat. Cincity, Aymos & Tee Jay)

2. TorQue MuziQ – All for You (feat. Basetsana, Supta & Lesax)

3. TorQue MuziQ – Imeharabika (feat. Ntadoy, Blaq Note & Le Sax)

4. TorQue MuziQ – Phesheya (feat. DJ Fresh SA & Star)

5. TorQue MuziQ – Sdakwa Njalo (feat. Tee Jay, Lady Du, Tyra Qeed & Ts Da Vocalist)

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]
TRENDING HOT:  [ALBUM] Luu Nineleven – Free Music Fridays (zip)
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @