Various Artists – Mellifluous Vol. 2 (Compiled By Looney Dee) [Mp3 Download]

Sponsored Links

Various Artists – Mellifluous Vol. 2 (Compiled By Looney Dee) [Mp3 Download]

Various Artists – Mellifluous Vol. 2 (Compiled By Looney Dee) : A music compilation which consists of various artists and was done by Looney Dee. A talented South African music star Various Artists, steps in with the much anticipated hit track titled Mellifluous Vol. 2 (Compiled By Looney Dee).

However, the Mzansi artist created an amazing sound to this beautiful track.

Download and stream the song below.

Also share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Tea White – Atrophy (Original Deep Sea Mix)

2. Z.E.N – Brain Freeze (Broken State)

3. Manando – Love Yourz (Original Mix)

4. Bones – Saturn (Original Mix)

5. Fynn – Change (Original Mix)

6. Fatso 98 – Silence (Fatso 98’s Dub Mix)

7. Bee-Bar – Journey to Alkebulan (Just Bee Mix)

8. Pushguy – Lazy Luck (Original Mix)

9. Tukz Ancestral – Don’t Give (Original Mix)

10. El Moro – It’s Just Us (Original Mix)

11. Phoenix Sounds – Think (Original Mix)

12. M.K Clive – The River (Original Mix)

13. El Moro – Horny Goat (Original Mix)

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below

Also check out:  Jabzz Dimitri – Ngiphatheni ft. Lizwi [Mp3 Download]








Back to top button