Album Download

[ALBUM] DJ Fortee – Decade (zip)

Sponsored Links

DJ Fortee – Decade Album Download (zip) 

DJ Fortee – Decade Album Download (zip) Dj Fortee makes no mistakes as he unleashed another hit album he tagged “Decade” download zip file below and share your thoughts get more songs on

  • Artist Name: DJ Fortee  
  • Featuring:  
  • Album Title: Decade
  • Song Release Date: 2022
  • Category: South African Music
  • Released on which Platform:

DJ Fortee  the Vocalist has decided to end fans’ anticipation as they brace through another astonishing top-notch sound the talented hitmaker who is notable for dropping nothing but great music is back with a new project song titled  Decade  Download (zip) 

this latest project as we predicted earlier is a quick follow-up to the trending song tagged [EP] Boss-T – Kedi Nako Tsa Teng (Zip)

It has been rumored that the talented hitmaker is already finalizing the release date for the Most Anticipated Album.

Furthermore, it will be remembered that the Mzansi song killer also has unreleased Amapiano, Afrohouse, Hip-hop, Album, Gqom, and free Mp3 Download which is expected to drop soon.

Download free Mp3 on below and share your thoughts.



Back to top button