Album Download

[ALBUM ]L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

Sponsored Links

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes zip Download| Free Album Download| Mp3 & Audio Download

Nigerian Singer L.A.X Premiers his much-anticipated album titled ”Zaza Vibes” to the delight of his fans

[ALBUM ]L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes| Zip Download| Highly Talented Artists L.A.X has finally tendered his much-anticipated album which is titled ”Zaza Vibes’ As promised the 12 tracklist album Zaza Vibes met all expectations from his budding fans as lots of talented Nigeria Artists such as Tekno featured on Jara, Mr. Eazi featured on Perfect all came through for the Home Boy also coming through on the Album is Tiwa savage and Simi

[ALBUM ]L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes

ALSO Check Out: [Ep] What Have We Done By Omah Lay

TrackList and Download Below.

1. L.A.X – Feeling | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. L.A.X – Commando ft. Timiboi & Peruzzi | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. L.A.X – Bum Bum ft. Omar The Dj | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. L.A.X – Superman (Interlude) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. L.A.X – Sempe | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. L.A.X – Pere | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. L.A.X – Perfect ft. Mr Eazi | MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. L.A.X – Jara ft. Tekno | MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. L.A.X ft. Simi & Tiwa Savage – Gobe (Remix) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. L.A.X – Lose My Mind | MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. L.A.X – Go Low | MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. L.A.X – Sade | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Back to top button