Download Album/EP

ALBUM: Eslabon Armado – DESVELADO

Sponsored Links
Eslabon Armado – DESVELADO Album Download, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal
Eslabon Armado – DESVELADO

Eslabon Armado – DESVELADO Zip Download

Eslabon Armado, the talented American singer-songwriter and artist, has just released an impressive new Album that is sure to captivate listeners. The Album, titled “DESVELADO“, showcases Eslabon Armado’s unique style and musical prowess, making it a must-listen for fans of the genre.

With its infectious beat and catchy lyrics, “DESVELADO” is a standout record that is sure to make waves in the music industry. Whether you’re a long-time fan of Eslabon Armado or just discovering their music for the first time, this Album is guaranteed to leave a lasting impression.

So why not add “DESVELADO” Album to your playlist today? With its irresistible melody and powerful vocals, it’s the perfect addition to any music lover’s collection. Listen, share, and download the Album below to experience the magic of Eslabon Armado for yourself.

Eslabon Armado DESVELADO Album Tracklist

  1. Quien Es El?
  2. Quedate Comigo (feat. Grupo Frontera)
  3. Dame Otro Beso
  4. Así Lo Quiso Dios (feat. Luis R Conriquez)
  5. Termine Sufriendo
  6. Ella Baila Sola (feat. Peso Pluma)
  7. Tomando Tequila (feat. Jhayco)
  8. Llamarte o Bloquearte (feat. Oscar Maydon)
  9. Vamos Contra El Mundo
  10. Mejor Acabar (feat. Junior H)
  11. Nunca Es Suficiente
  12. Me Decepcionaste (feat. DannyLux)
  13. Gracias a Ti
  14. Hermosura de Mujer (feat. Edgardo Nuñez)
  15. Valió Madre
  16. Perdón Jefa

Leave a Reply

Back to top button