Download Album/EP

ALBUM: Jake Shears – Last Man Dancing

Sponsored Links
Jake Shears - Last Man Dancing Album Download, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal
Jake Shears – Last Man Dancing

Jake Shears – Last Man Dancing Zip Download

American singer Jake Shears has drop new album title Last Man Dancing.

His album Jake Shears – Last Man Dancing is here for zip download

Stream and enjoy the new album below


  1. Too Much Music
  2. Do the Television
  3. Voices (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  4. I Used To Be In Love
  5. Really Big Deal
  6. Last Man Dancing
  7. 8 Ball (feat. Le Chev)
  8. Devil Came Down the Dance Floor (feat. Amber Martin)
  9. Mess of Me
  10. Doses (feat. Big Freedia)
  11. Radio Eyes
  12. Diamonds Don’t Burn
  13. Meltdown [D2C Exclusive Bonus Track]
  14. Do The Television (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs’ Primetime Mix) [D2C Exclusive Bonus Track]

Leave a Reply

Back to top button