Album Download

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album (Zip)

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album (Zip)

Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – New Beginnings Album : This album is definitely talk of the town ever since it was dropped. A talented South African music star Deep Sen & KingTalkzin, steps in with the much anticipated hit track titled New Beginnings Album.

However, the Mzansi artist created an amazing sound to this beautiful track.

Download and stream the song below.
Also share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Qhubeka (feat. Russell Zuma)

2. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Ama’Phoyisa (feat. Klite & King Monopoly)

3. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Sax in the Park (feat. Jay Sax)

4. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Ubumnandi (feat. Nokwazi)

5. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – My Baby (feat. Russell Zuma)

6. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Soft Life (feat. Busiswa & Oskido)

7. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – Juicy (feat. Mawhoo)

8. Deep Sen & KingTalkzin – MaMkhize (feat. Mgiftoz SA & Mfana Kah Gogo)

With out much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below

Also check out:A-Reece – DEADLINES: FREE P2 EP (Zip)


Download Zip File




Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]
TRENDING HOT:  [ALBUM] Mthandazo Gatya – New Age Healer (Zip)
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @