Album Download

Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album (Zip)

Sponsored Links

Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album (Zip)

Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album : A lot of his fans had been waiting for this 20 tracks album as the music guru finally debuts it. A talented South African music star Pro Tee, steps in with the much anticipated hit track titled Boom-Base Volume 9 Album.

However, the Mzansi artist created an amazing sound to this beautiful track.

Download and stream the song below.
Also share your thoughts in the comment section below.


1. Pro Tee – Akuvumi

2. Pro Tee – Cassablanka

3. Pro Tee – Ak47 ft. Deejay Zebra & Sdala B

4. Pro Tee – Bass It Up ft. DJ Luvas

5. Pro Tee – Emotional Damage ft. Sdala B

6. Pro Tee – Londiwe ft. White Msindo & DJ Sandz Wae

7. Pro Tee – Gospel Bass

8. Pro Tee – Ithembalame

9. Pro Tee – 666 ft. Deejay Zebra SA

10. Pro Tee – Windstorm ft. Bravo De Virus

11. Pro Tee – Church Bells ft. DJ Yamza

12. Pro Tee – The Gun Trumpet ft. DJ Andile & DanMan Da Slag

13. Pro Tee – Tear Drop

14. Pro Tee – Icilongo ft. Drz Romeo

15. Pro Tee – Dancing With My Head

16. Pro Tee – 7 Dimensions ft. Deejay Zebra SA & The Elevatorz

17. Pro Tee – Amarobhothi ft. Flash DJ

18. Pro Tee – Bass Bass 21 ft. Deelouw

19. Pro Tee – Ranko Nation ft. Stone Beat & Ruleless

20. Pro Tee – Stage 6

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below




Download Zip File





Back to top button