Album DownloadSouth African Music

DOWNLOAD: Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Reloaded EP (Zip)

Dladla Mshunqisi - Umshunqo Reloaded EP, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Reloaded EP Download

Dladla Mshunqisi – Umshunqo Reloaded EP Official Mp3 Download gets unveiled as South African singer, Dladla Mshuqisi decides to thrill fans with a brand-new EP which he titled “Umshunqo Reloaded EP“.

Umshungo Reloaded EP is a 7 track project which Dladla features other top artistes such as Mampintsha, SpiritBange, DarkSilver, Sizwe Mdlalose, Assiye Bongzin, DJ Tira, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Joejo, DJ Lag, Beast Rsa, King Ice, Worst Behaviour, Mampintsha & Rhythm Soundz.

Dladla Mshunqisi makes this a new run after dropping Goliath featuring DJ Tira, Busiswa & Dlala Thukzin. Taking the project to a greater height, he drops this new EP.

Dladla Mshungisi – Umshungo Reloaded EP Tracklist

1. Dladla Mshunqisi, Mampintsha & SpiritBanger – Sabela
2. Dladla Mshunqisi – Woza Uzizwele ft. DarkSilver
3. Dladla Mshunqisi – Uphetheni Esandleni ft. Sizwe Mdlalose, Assiye Bongzin & DJ Tira
4. Dladla Mshunqisi – Hamba Kancane ft. Reece Madlisa, DJ Tira, Zuma & Joejo
5. Dladla Mshunqisi – Owamabomu ft. DJ Lag
6. Dladla Mshunqisi – Ekuqaleni ft. Beast Rsa, King Ice, Worst Behaviour & DJ Tira
7. Dladla Mshunqisi – Sabela (Umshunqo Version) ft. Mampintsha & Rhythm Soundz

Download and share your thoughts in the comment section below…


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 5 Average: 4]
TRENDING HOT:  Mafidzodzo – Iqolo Lami ft. Seekay, Mgiftoz SA, Zwesh, Almighty [Mp3 Download]

Leave a Reply

escort kızlar mersin