Album Download

Iinkedama – Durban Chillies EP (Zip)

Iinkedama – Durban Chillies EP, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Iinkedama – Durban Chillies EP (Zip)

Iinkedama – Durban Chillies EP : A group of South African music arts well known by their stage name, Iinkedama has released a collection ep project titled “Durban Chillies”.

Link up with Sho Madjozi – Toro ft. DDG [Mp3 Download]

Download Zip File




1. Iinkedama – Bring The Beat ft. Okmalumkoolkat, Pex & Skillz

2. Iinkedama – Highest Mountain ft. Pex & Western Boyz

3. Iinkedama – Unyaka Wethu

4. Iinkedama – Boss Of The Road

5. Iinkedama – Iyebo Yebo

6. Iinkedama – Sodom and Gomora

7. Iinkedama – Myekeleni ft. General C’mamane

8. Iinkedama – Thath’ungibeke ft. Kabza De Small, Naima Kay & General C’mamane

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]
TRENDING HOT:  ALBUM: Sao Mattrix & DJ Maphorisa – Tintswalo (Zip)
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @