Album Download

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album (Zip)

Sponsored Links

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album (Zip)

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album : This is definitely a legendary project coming from a talented Mzansi music king. Mr Thela Officially debuts “Tronics Land Series 1”.

However, the the album is fast ranking and booming in all music platforms already.

Also check out Thapelo – Phanda Phanda ft. Senzo Success Sibiya ,Thokozani Gift, Madonsela, Oscar Mdlongwa, Lerhwarhwa Bontle Qhaba, Themba Robinson Chipeya, Oskido, Deep Sen & King Talkzin [Mp3 Download]


Download Zip File




1. Mr Thela – Tronics Land Intro

2. Mr Thela – Looking At My Dreams ft. Mel

3. Mr Thela – Shine Beyond

4. Mr Thela – Hamba Nathi ft. Betusile Mcinga

5. Mr Thela – Promise Land

6. Mr Thela – Impempe ft. Rhass

7. Mr Thela – Tronics Anthem

8. Mr Thela – As I Rise

9. Mr Thela – Fly High ft. Boss Nhani

10. Mr Thela – 2.0

11. Mr Thela – Explotion ft. Dacardo

12. Mr Thela – Off White

13. Mr Thela – Izilwimi ft. Assiye Bongzin

14. Mr Thela – For Me, Myself and I

15. Mr Thela – Tronics Land Outro

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below



Back to top button