Album Download

[Album]CDQ -See The Queue(Ep)

CDQ -See The Queue(Ep), JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal
CDQ -See The Queue(Ep)

DOWNLOAD : CDQ – See The Queue (EP)| See The Queue Free Album Ep download

Nigerian Indigenous Rapper CDQ tenders an Ep titled See The Queue which was released on December 17, 2020

CDQ – See The Queue (EP)| CDQ comes through 5 track Extended Ep titled See The Queue which features Timaya and production credits going to Masterkraft Vice Beatz, Orbeat & Jaypizzle.

  • CDQ by CDQ
  • CDQ new Ep
  • See The Queue Download
  • CDQ Album Download

1. Could Have Been Worse || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Total (Feat. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Moyan || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lai Lai || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Omo Olomo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]
TRENDING HOT:  [EP] Jay Jody – The Revenge Pack (Zip)
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @

Leave a Reply