[ALBUM] Davido – A Better Time

A Better Time Free Album Download

A Better Time Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Nigerian Best Selling Artists Davido premiers his project album[ A Better Time ]which was scheduled to drop on the 13th.

Davido – A Better Time zip file Download

Davido – A Better Time: Davido has officially dropped his much-anticipated album titled [A Better Time] the 17 track album features lots of local and international artists from Mayorkun, Tiwa savage to Chris Brown and Nicki Minaj.

As expected A Better Time the album is definitely going to rank in millions in streams in all digital platforms.

Download A Better Time Album Below and share your thoughts.


  1. Fem || DOWNLOAD
  2. Jowo || DOWNLOAD
  3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD
  4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicky Minaj) || DOWNLOAD
  5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD
  6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD
  7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD
  8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown, Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD
  9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD
  10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD
  11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD
  12. La La (feat. C Kay) || DOWNLOAD
  13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD
  14. Birthday Cake (feat. Nas & Hitboy) || DOWNLOAD
  15. I Got A Friend (feat. Sho Madjozi & Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD
  16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD
  17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
TRENDING HOT:  Toss & Felo Le Tee – Ncebeleka [Mp3 Download]
Cornelius Nwachi
the authorCornelius Nwachi
CEO/Content Admin

Leave a Reply

escort kızlar mersin