Download Album/EP

ALBUM: Charlie Puth – CHARLIE

Sponsored Links
Charlie Puth – CHARLIE Album Download, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Charlie Puth – CHARLIE Zip Download Album

Seasonal American singer and songwriter Charlie Puth drops new album project title CHARLIE.

His new album tagged Charlie Puth – CHARLIE is here for free zip download

Stream the new album and download all tracklist in mp3 format


  1. That’s Hilarious
  2. Charlie Be Quiet!
  3. Light Switch
  4. There’s A First Time For Everything
  5. Smells Like Me
  6. Left and Right by Charlie Puth & Jung Kook
  7. Loser
  8. When You’re Sad I’m Sad
  9. Marks On My Neck
  10. Tears On My Piano
  11. I Don’t Think That I Like Her
  12. No More Drama

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
escort kızlar mersin