Download Music Mp3

ALBUM: J Billz & Pi’erre Bourne – Streetz Hottest Young’n

Sponsored Links
J Billz & Pi'erre Bourne - Streetz Hottest Young’n Album Download, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal
J Billz & Pi’erre Bourne – Streetz Hottest Young’n

J Billz & Pi’erre Bourne – Streetz Hottest Young’n Zip Download

J Billz, the talented American rapper and artist, has just released a new Album titled “Streetz Hottest Young’n“. This amazing record is a must-have on your playlist and serves as J Billz’s latest Album for the year 2023.

The Album features an impressive verse from award-winning music star Pi’erre Bourne, adding to the overall quality of the Album. With its catchy beat and clever lyrics, “Streetz Hottest Young’n” is sure to be a hit among fans of hip-hop and rap music.

Don’t miss out on this incredible release from J Billz and Pi’erre Bourne. Listen, download, and share your thoughts on the Album below.

Track listing

  • 1Trappin’ Like a Fool2:23
  • 2Onion2:37
  • 3Pick Today2:02
  • 4War with Us2:41
  • 5Steppas1:37
  • 6Fuxk Dat2:21
  • 7Megan Thee Stallion2:09
  • 8Kreepin2:33
  • 9Tony Jeff Story Pt. 12:20
  • 10Depend on Me2:17
  • 11Back to Trappin2:03
  • 12Best of Me

Leave a Reply

Back to top button