Download Album/EP

ALBUM: Post Malone – The Diamond Collection (Zip File)

Sponsored Links

Post Malone – The Diamond Collection Album Zip Download

Post Malone, the multi-platinum selling artist, has just announced the release of his latest project, “The Diamond Collection“. This news has been met with excitement and anticipation from fans all around the world. The project promises to be a stunning showcase of Post Malone’s immense talent and versatility, with a collection of tracks that are sure to resonate with his loyal fan base.

With the announcement of “The Diamond Collection“, Post Malone has once again raised the bar for himself and the industry as a whole. The project is expected to feature a range of tracks that showcase the artist’s signature sound, as well as new and exciting elements that are sure to captivate listeners. Fans can expect a mix of genres, from rap to rock to pop, all expertly crafted to create an immersive and unforgettable listening experience.

Post Malone – The Diamond Collection Track List

  1. White Iverson
  2. Congratulations (Ft. Quavo)
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. ​​rockstar (Ft. 21 Savage)
  5. Psycho (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Better Now
  7. Sunflower by Post Malone & Swae Lee
  8. Circles
  9. Chemical Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Back to top button