Download Album/EP

ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Love Scars II (Zip File)

Sponsored Links

Yung Bleu – Love Scars II Album Download

American rapper and singer Yung Bleu has released a new album titled “Love Scars II”. This project is a follow-up to his 2017 EP “Love Scars: The 5 Stages of Emotions” and features a collection of tracks that showcase his unique blend of hip-hop and R&B.

The album features collaborations with popular artists such as Chris BrownH.E.R., and Moneybagg Yo, among others. The lead single, “Baddest,” features Chris Brown and has already garnered millions of streams on various platforms. The track is a sultry and seductive ode to a love interest, with Yung Bleu’s smooth vocals and Chris Brown’s signature sound complementing each other perfectly.

Yung Bleu – Love Scars II Track List

  1. Kissing On Your Tattoos
  2. Casamigos Nights
  3. Games Women Play
  4. The Way You Rock
  5. Lonely Winters
  6. Waterfalls (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Under My Spell
  8. Distant Lover (feat. Chris Brown)
  9. Angel Dust
  10. 2am in Dallas
  11. Can’t Help Who You Love
  12. Pussy Papa
  13. You Got it (Interlude)
  14. Till The Death
  15. Stingy (feat. Tink)

Leave a Reply

Back to top button