Download Album/EP

ALBUM: Zanias – Chrysalis

Sponsored Links

Zanias Chrysalis Album Zip Download

A brand new music album titled ​Zanias Chrysalis album has just dropped by talented artist named Zanias,

This new album Is out and ready for free download album Zanias Chrysalis zip which compiles amazing tracks right below.

Stream Zanias – Chrysalis Album below

Zanias Chrysalis Album Tracklist

  1. Simulation
  2. Metrics
  3. Burial
  4. Lovelife
  5. Closing
  6. Teatree
  7. Departure
  8. Chrysalis

Leave a Reply

Back to top button