Latest Nigerian MusicMusic

[ALBUM] Cheque – Bravo (Zip)

Cheque - Bravo (Zip), JotNaija

Cheque – Bravo (Album Download )

Cheque – Bravo Album Download Zip File. One of the Finest young star Emanating from Nigerian Music scene Superboycheque, is delighted to have officially made available his 13 track Debut Album titled “Bravo”. The History singer featured lots of amazing artists on this project including Olamide.

Promising Nigerian Hip Hop Star Cheque, defies all odds as he premieres his much anticipated Album project titled “Bravo”

The Penthause/Empire Music Star delivered a shocking masterpiece which contains 13 track beautiful songs and it featured Olamide, FireBoy, Ayra Starr and so many others.

Cheque - Bravo (Zip), JotNaija

This is definitely Cheques debut Album after hitting through with hit after hit in the past.

Download full Album below and share your thoughts also check out one of his banging Hit Cheque – History ft. Fireboy DML


Cheque List Below!

1: Cheque – Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3 

2: Cheque – Dangerous Ft. Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3: Cheque – Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4: Cheque – No One Else Ft. Jackboy || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5: Cheque – LOML Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6: Cheque – Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7: Cheque – Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8: Cheque – History Ft. FireBoy || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9: Cheque – Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10: Cheque – Change || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11: Cheque – Any Body || DOWNLOAD MP3 

12: Cheque – Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3 

13: Cheque – Free || DOWNLOAD MP3 




Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]
TRENDING HOT:  Mapara A Jazz - Kajola Nou Ft. Lovers Exclusive & Jay Swagg [Mp3 Download]
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @

Leave a Reply