Album Download

[ALBUM] Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

[ALBUM] Flavour – Flavour Of Africa, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal
[ALBUM] Flavour – Flavour Of Africa

Flavour Of African is a name of a studio album which was released on the 3rd of December by Nigerian High-Life singer Flavour. The Album features Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Beenie Man, Odumeje and Larry Gaaga | Album Download Flavour of Africa By Flavour| Zip Album Download Flavour of Africa

Nigerian High-Life singer Flavour has officially premiered his much anticipated Studio project titled Flavour of Africa.

The 16 track play-List has a number of Nigerian A-list artists and International on the Project. Flavour team up with Phyno, Tekno, Fally Ipupa, Larry Gaaga and so many other wonderful artists on the Studio project.

Download Flavour Of Africa Below and share your thoughts

Tracklist of Flavour Of Africa Album Below

1. Flavor Of Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Good Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Berna (Feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Looking Nyash || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Omo T’Emi ||DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Egwu Ndi Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Skit (Feat. Odumeje) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Doings (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Product Of Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Umuigbo (Feat. Biggie Igba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sawa Sawa (Feat. Beenie Man) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Beer Parlor Discussions (Feat. Waga G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Odoyewu || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Ebube || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Omenyeoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Bestie (Feat. Larry Gaaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]
TRENDING HOT:  ALBUM: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Dreams Dont Pay Bills (zip)
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @

Leave a Reply