Album Download

Mayten – Karolina Album (Zip)

Mayten – Karolina Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Mayten – Karolina Album (Zip)

Mayten – Karolina Album : The album his fans has been waiting for is finally out and trending with the name “Karolina”.

The music star spent time in preparing this project and as expected it’s a hit album.

Link up with Mr Abie & Gaba Cannal – Thongo Lami [Mp3 Download]


Download Zip File


1. Mayten – Take it Easy on Me

2. Mayten & S1mba – Karolina

3. Mayten – Thong Thong Ft. Jon Delinger

4. Mayten & Blxckie – Wait on Me

5. Mayten – I Don’t Cry

6. Mayten – Why

7. Mayten – Falling

8. Mayten – Show Me

9. Mayten – Sweet Boom Boom

10. Mayten – Silence

11. Mayten – Why My Baby

12. Mayten – Fokonyu

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below




Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]
TRENDING HOT:  [EP] Benny Afroe – Yours Truly [Zip File]
Cornelius Nwachi
the authorCornelius Nwachi
CEO/Content Admin
escort kızlar mersin