Album Download

Tellaman – Good Regardless EP (Zip)

Sponsored Links

Tellaman – Good Regardless EP (Zip)

Tellaman – Good Regardless EP : The Young music king takes a brave step forward as he debuts his Ep titled “Good Regardless”. The project is booming already in all music platforms.

However, he got the service of his colleagues in the music industry.

Link up with Makhadzi – African Queen 2.0 Album (Zip)


Download Zip File



1. Tellaman – Troublesome

2. Tellaman – LM4M

3. Tellaman – Baby Girl Ft. DJ KillaMo

4. Tellaman – Hush Ft. CrownedYung & Lastee

5. Tellaman – Like A Drug Ft. Ricky Tyler

6. Tellaman – Conversation Ft. Nasty C

7. Tellaman – No Love

8. Tellaman – Rollercoaster Ft. Nasty C

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below



Back to top button