Album Download

[Album] Mohbad – Light (Imole) (EP)

Sponsored Links

DOWNLOAD : Mohbad – Light (Imole) |Free Album & Ep Download

Marlian Music Artist Mohbad delivers an 8 tracks Ep titled Light Imole

DOWNLOAD : Mohbad – Light (Imole) (EP) Mohbad ends the anticipations as he premieres his 8 tracks extended Ep download featuring Davido, Naira Marley, Lil Kesh and many more.

check out the play list below and share your thloughs.

1. Ponmo Ft Naira Marley & Lil Kesh || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sorry || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Marlians Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Once Debe Ft Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Cindarella || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Omokomo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Father Abraham || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Holy || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Back to top button