Album Download

MÖRDA – Asante Album (Zip)

Sponsored Links

MÖRDA – Asante Album (Zip)

MÖRDA – Asante Album (Zip) : MÖRDA debuts the album of the week. This project has gained the attention and it deserves and the album was made by so many talented Mzansi music stars as they all came through for MÖRDA.

This is definitely the kind of album we wish to see more of it.

Download it below and link up with DJ Stoks & Mel Muziq – I Deserve It Ft. Sona Golide [Mp3 Download]



Download Zip File




1. MÖRDA & Oscar Mbo – Mohogan Sun (feat. Murumba Pitch)

2. MÖRDA – Woza sambe (feat. Nhlonipho)

3. MÖRDA – Summer Love (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)

4. MÖRDA & Brenden Praise – Married At The Beach (feat. Mhaw Keys)

5. MÖRDA – Saka (feat. Focalistic)

6. MÖRDA – Mhungana (feat. Brenden Praise & Fatso AMG)

7. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Amen (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)

8. MÖRDA & Yullander – Ndinovalo (New Version)

9. MÖRDA & Vanco – Xele (feat. Xelimpilo)

10. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Ndiyekeleni (feat. Azana)

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below



Back to top button