Album DownloadMusic

[DOWNLOAD ALBUM]High Life Sensations, Umu Obiligbo Premiers New Album Titled “Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)”

Sponsored Links

High Life Brothers Umu Obiligbo Premiers a wonder Studio album titled Signature(Ife Chukwu Kwulu).

DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Umu Obiligbo – (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) | Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) by Umu Obiligbo.

HighLife Duo Acts, Umu Obiligbo  Tenders a wonder studio album titled Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu). the 10 tracks extended Playlist is definitely an album you should have on your playlist.

Also Check Out: A Better Time Album By Davido

Download Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) Album and share your thoughts.

1. Chisom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fine Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. On God (Feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Know Your Friend | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nma Nwanyi | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. They Must Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Amara | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Back to top button