[TRACKLIST]Timaya -Gratitude” The Album

Timaya Gratitude Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Timaya -Gratitude” The Album Download

what an amazing way to end the Year as Nigerian Legendary singer Timaya has concluded plans to premiers another studio album titled Gratitude. the Egbere One of Bayelsa took to his Instagram page to share the tracklist to the forthcoming album

Taking to his page, the “I Can’t Kill Myself” singer unveiled the tracklist of his 8th body of work. The 15-track album titled, ‘Gratitude‘  has no features and is to be released under his label, DM Records on the 18th of October,2020. It also features producers like by Yung Willis, Orbeat, Ayzed, Spotless, Wireless Mouth, Chillz, Vibe O, BoomBeatz, Krizbeatz and Chris Strings.

Track-list Below

Click to rate this post!
[Total: Average: ]
TRENDING HOT:  Zodwa Wabantu, Finally let the World see what her Son looks like [Video]
the authorAdmin@jotnaija
CEO/Content Admin
Ekene Chizoba Emmanuel is a seasoned blogger and currently the Founder of Jotnaija and Linatrends, your best music blog websites. Ekene Chizoba’s love for music all across Africa, made him choose Blogging as a profession. The Talented Young mind, has been in the blog business for a long time and that is why Jotnaija is regarded as the best website for both Foreign, local and South African music. He is equally into crypto trading. For Promotion and Entertainment News Update Kindly reach out to me on +2349072664267 Email @ Chizobaekene3@gmail.com

Leave a Reply