[ALBUM ] Xbusta – Discovery (EP)

Sponsored Links

Drey Cesar Management Artists Xbusta tenders ”Discovery Ep” which is premiered on Friday 4th of December on all Digital Music Platforms.

Prolific Nigerian Singer ”Xbusta” has decided to end the long anticipation as he picks Friday 4th of December as the official release date of his project Ep titled ‘‘Discovery Ep” Featuring notable Nigerian Artist such as Skiibii, Peruzzi, Singah, Majeed and Verchi.

Off the Discovery Ep, comes a blazing sound titled Some Body Crush featuring Peruzzi and Skiibii which is already topping the chart on iTunes Music Nigeria, Ghana & South Africa

ALSO SEE! Some Body Crush Mp3 By Xbusta


Check out the Track-List below and Pre-order Discovery Ep Now

  • 1: Body Lotion
  • 2: Some Body Crush ft. Skiibii & Peruzzi
  • 3: Oh ft. Singah
  • 4: Enter
  • 5: A Minute ft. Majeed &Verchi
  • 6: I Get God
  • 7: Chakam
Xbusta - Discovery Ep [track list], JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Back to top button