Album Download

[EP] Zinoleesky-Chrome(ep)

Sponsored Links

Chrome (eccentric) By Zinoleesky is the recently released Ep by promising Marlian Music signed on Artists Zinoleesky. The Chrome(eccentric) Ep and Album download was released around December 2020

Promising Talent Zinoleesky finally premieres his much anticipated 6 extended Playlist Ep titled Chrome(Eccentric).

Lots of amazing producers played a vital role on the new project producers such as Sparkzy Beatz, Rexxie, Stubborn, ED Trpps and others.

  • Download chrome ep by zinoleesky
  • Chrome Ep Download
  • zinoleesky chrome ep

Tracklist of Chrome (eccentric) (EP)Below

1. Zinoleesky – Nitori E | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Zinoleesky – Bullet | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Zinoleesky – Angeli | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Zinoleesky – Kilofeshe | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Zinoleesky – Won Wa Mi | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Back to top button