Album Download

[EP] Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Sponsored Links

Reekado Banks – Off The Record| Free Album Download| Free Ep Download | Download Mp3 & Audio|Reekado Banks – Off The Record.

Reekado Banks is Now counted among the artists that have dropped a project this year as he shocked his fans with the official premiere of his recent [Ep] Titled ”Off The Record”

Reekado Banks – Off The Record New Album| Prolific Singer Reekado Banks is a household name in the Nigeria Music Industry, the Talented singer has decided to bless his fans with something to dance to comes this festive period as he official tenders a new Project work.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record New Album

Trending Hot!! Zaza Vibes By L.A.X

The 7 Extended Playlist which is titled ”Off The Record” surprisingly has lots of Nigerian Heavyweight artists such as Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Harmoniz from East Africa and so many more.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record New Album, JotNaija: South Africa Music, Mp3 & Audio Portal

Check out the Play list below download and share your thoughts.

Trending hot!! Zaza Vibes Album By L.A.X

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP) Tracklist:

1. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself ft. Wizkid | Mp3 Download

2. Reekado Banks ft. Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me | Mp3 Download

3. Reekado Banks ft. Mr Eazi – People Dey | Mp3 Download

4. Reekado Banks – Rora |Mp3 Download

5. Reekado Banks ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad | Mp3 Download

6. Reekado Banks ft. Harmonize – Mama | Mp3 Download

7. Reekado Banks – Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO | Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Back to top button